Is this thing on?

Um … so, it’s been what, a month?  Yeah, sorry about that.  Thanks to those of you who sent messages in my absence.  Life has gotten sorely in the way of comics and blogging, though it hasn’t necessarily been a horrible break.  Moving house, working hard, and other events have conspired to take me away from you, Sleepers, but I have every intent to rectify this.  Starting with …

Boston Comic Con.

Will you be there this weekend?  I’ll be in attendance on Saturday getting my ticket at the door, and I’m pumped.  Look for a review of the event here in the following week.  I also have some other goodies in store for you, including an analysis of area comic shops and a special guest post.

Keep your eyes open, and keep reading.

xx R

Leave a Reply

